August 20-22, 2017   | Kitakyushu, Japan

Prof. Miwako Hosoda, Seisa University, Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Bruno Martins, Geography Department, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Prof. Ryusuke Hashimura, Sojo University, Japan

Prof. Young Sun Mok, Jeju National University, Jeju, Korea

Prof. Shaofan Li,
University of California Berkeley, USA
Prof. André Carlos Silva
Federal University of Goiás, Brazil
Prof. Bruno Martins
 University of Coimbra, Portugal
Prof. Mokhles K. Azer,
National Research Centre, Egypt
Prof.Hasan Arman,
United Arab Emirates University,UAE
Prof. El-Sayed Abbas Zaghloul,
National Authority for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences, Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Sulaiman Ali S.A.A. Al Kaabi,
United Arab Emirates University,UAE
Assoc. Prof. I-Hsuan Ho,
University of North Dakota, USA
Assoc. Prof. Qin Li,
Griffith University, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Abdurrahim Aydın,
 Duzce University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Xue Bai, Hohai University, China Assoc. Prof. Deqiang Chen,
Hohai University, China
Dr. Amir Mohamed Amin Ahmed Gabr,
College of Science, UAEU/UAE
Dr. Fadzli Mohamed Nazri,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Cheng Siong Chin Newcastle University, UK Dr. Miguel Morales Maqueda
Newcastle University, UK
Dr. Wenxian Yang, Newcastle University, UK Dr. Khandelwal, Manoj Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology, India Dr. Manoj Khandelwal
Federation University Australia, Australia
Dr. Juan Reyes-Montes
University of Liverpool, UK







Kitakyushu, Japan 

Submission Method

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)

For any inquiry about the submission and conference, please free free to contact us at:

Contact Us

Ms. Alice Lin
Complaint E-mail:
Contact number: +852-3500-0137 (Hong Kong)
                               +1-206-456-6022 (USA)
                               +86-28-86528465 (China)